Department of Computer Science

The Department of Computer Science was established in the year 2002-03 and started General Course (then 2 year Pass Course) from the session 2003-04. The very qualified and efficient faculty members teach the students much effectively and prepare them in a befitting manner. Scope of practice is ample and the teachers are always ready to assist. Also, the non-teaching staff members are equally co-operative. The departmental interaction of teachers and students deserves applause.

Class Routine



Sri Atanu Roy, PGDCA, M.C.A., M.B.A. (Part-time)

Smt Moumita Kundu, M.Tech. (Part-time)

Sri Suman Ghosh, M.Sc. (Contractual)

Sri Debasis Dutta Gupta, M.Sc. (Electronics) (Guest Faculty)

Sri Shankar Banerjee, Lab Asst.